destaques do mê


Amy Grant – The Spirit Of Christmas (2001)


01. Winter Wonderland (Amy Grant)
02. The Christmas Waltz (Amy Grant & Vince Gill)
03. The Twelve Days Of Christmas (Amy Grant)
04. Sleigh Ride (The London Voices)
05. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear (The London Voices)
06. Silent Night (Amy Grant)
07. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing (The London Voices) - falta
08. O Come, O Come Emmanuel (Amy Grant)
09. Joy To The World (The London Voices)
10. O Holy Night (The London Voices) - falta
11. O Come, All Ye Faithful (Adeste Fideles) (Amy Grant)
12. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen (The London Voices)


Downloads Completos

0 comentários:

© 2009 Template feito por DownLivre